Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937876619 A Single Woman in Mound, MN 56 / Education Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mound
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin and university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Mound, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mound, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin and university of minnesota. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is my loved ones - those that I'm related to by blood, and those I chose as my loved ones. My other passions include health, books. music, having fun, being in the woods or on my boat in the water, and exploring life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside is a love of mine; putzing in the garden, bike ride, or taking my puppy for a walk. I enjoy being active, whether it's at the gym or on the trail. Spending time with friends enjoying good food and conversation is always a favorite activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion for life's adventures. Someone who knows his way around a toolbox as well as a stove. Must have a wicked sense of humor - at himself as well as at me. A best friend, a lover, a compassionate, honest and intelligent partner for the storms and the sunny skies in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have my dad's baby blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessings I have been provided.
  2. My two beautiful sons - they never fail to make me proud.
  3. Laughter, good wine and friends, haunting melodies, travel, and possibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

While I can be perceived as strong and independent, underneath I am also very romantic and loyal. Friends describe me as honest, tender, trustworthy, and intuitive. If you share these qualities, and are looking for the real thing, let's talk and see where the conversation takes us.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

anything by anna quindlen, either an anthropologist on mars by oliver sacks or help thanks wow by anne lamott, gift from the sea by anne morrow lindbergh