Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937865024 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 38 / Government Employee

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western branch high school
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch sports, spend time with my child, read or just watch some tv and relax after a long day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A God fearing, honest and loyal man. A man with a sense of humor who can make me laugh and take a joke. A man who loves children. A man involved in his community. A hardworking man. A man who is confident not cocky. Someone who is adventurous and random.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God because he blessed my family and I.
  2. My child
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harlem nights, set it off, love jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, scandal, pbs, history, discovery