Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937864115 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 55 / Patient Services Representative

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My true passions are my children and grandchildren. I love spending time with my family going on vacations. I'm also an avid reader.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I read most of the time. I'm also a huge football fan, college and professional.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun but can be laid back as well. Has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and pretty good at making others laugh as well. Doesn't mind spending a quiet evening at home snuggling or out to dinner and a movie. We don't have to have everything in common because that can get boring. But it is good to have some similar traits. Fairly educated and well versed on current events. Likes to entertain and take trips. Family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I smile most of the time. It's easier to smile than frown.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Long Fall by Walter Mosley. I love to read mystery books but will read just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The health and well being of my children
  3. All that the Lord has provided for me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

walter mosley, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite