Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937751115 A Single Woman in Newbury Park, CA 30 / Hair Stylist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love going on adventures whether it be traveling out of the country, finding new hiking trails to explore or trying out different recipes or restaurants. I am constantly learning and growing in my job, I am never bored or satisfied.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise; pilates, yoga, breathe in fresh air, be in the sunshine running or hiking. I also enjoy cooking. It is a form of relaxation and my way to wind down. I do not enjoy sitting around watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is authentic. I am looking for someone who is kind, openminded, adventurous and knows how to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild and Unbroken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, I have a very close relationship to my mom and brother.
  2. I am thankful for a large group of friends that I consider to be family.
  3. I am thankful for my health and my freedom in my job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Green