Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937748020 A Single Woman in Marquette, MI 34 / Security Guard/ Paramedic

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marquette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: a couple schools
  • Religion: Christian

Marquette, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marquette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from a couple schools. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, refurbishing things, doing my job well

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside, shooting guns, Kayaking, fishing, working on fixing up things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and respects me. A guy who is funny and can make me laugh. I want someone who realizes what they have when they have me.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and I'm easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fallen Angels by Walter Dean Meyers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very loyal and honest person. I give respect and expect it in return. I love to cuddle!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to joke around and make people laugh. I guess I'm a big dork at times, and I like when a guy can be the same way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football