Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937741429 A Single Woman in Dacula, GA 41 / Hospitality Management

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dacula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: monroe college
  • Religion: Christian

Dacula, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dacula, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from monroe college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successfully , have a great relation and being honest .

I typically spend my leisure time

The gym , going to the movies . Watching games at times .

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving , loyalty , honest and real.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile .

The last book I read and enjoyed

My bible .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health from god
  2. My kids
  3. And for me being a trying person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing and my smile .

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love Road trip , I love meeting people , I love to travel over the world I'm a adventurous person

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational