Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937724724 A Single Man in Denver, CO 32 / Salesman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wittenberg university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wittenberg university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are a very important part of my life. Traveling and experiencing new cultures is a big part of my life My other passions is anything with a engine. From cars to four-wheelers to boats to snowmobiles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and exploring new places. Hanging out with family and friends. Hiking, biking, forwheeling, camping, fishing, golfing, skiing, eating...

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends, especially my mom
  2. I'm thankful for all my life experiences that have shaped me and made me who I am today.
  3. I'm thankful for living in a free country!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational