Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937724320 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 22 / Distrabution worker

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vincennes university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from vincennes university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

True love, having a family, protecting my family, honesty, truth, being funny, having fun, romantic, being with a person because of there heart and there personality

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my brother and helping him and my dad coach his football team, going out with friends and playing basketball or football also I like to go to the movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin heart, iron man, bugs bunny

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american pickers, dexter