Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937714023 A Single Man in Mahopac, NY 38 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mahopac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hartford
  • Religion: Christian

Mahopac, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mahopac, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hartford. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I have a great relationship with my folks and love spending time with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like learning. Reading or watching a show on something, anything that I am interested in is amazing. My kids are a big part of my life. Leisurely I love golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like a woman that has similar interests as mine, but can also challenge me and teach me something new as well. A good ear, a strong shoulder, and a sense of humor. Being just as comfortable in sweats around the house or heels on for a date night out. A caring person that supports my career, life, while allowing me to support hers.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz "Frankenstein"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My kids
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to cook. Italian, Indian, anything...I love to cook.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wow...so many...old school, predator, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelpale, law and order, archer