Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937707721 A Single Woman in Pinetops, NC 30 / Truck Driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pinetops
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Pinetops, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinetops, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, an a very few T.V. shows an I love playing games on my laptop or ps3. I love to camp, garden, clean lol, I love my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dog an relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one taller than me, other then that I am really not sure...

The first thing people notice about me

Either my eyes or my breast lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blood Ties by Jenifer Armintrout

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My dog
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I guess if you really wanna know ask me :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

to many to name, '' '', '' ''

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction