Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937703918 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 25 / Freelance hustler!

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being the best person im capable of! I am the type of person that will stick up for the kid being bullied or make a handicap kid's day that much better by having the respectful mature conversation that he wanted and deserved! I love the outdoors and going on adventures in the mountains. Im the easiest person to get along with and will try my hardest to make any awkward situation comfortable and stressfree! Ignorant and immature people are really the only traits that really bother me, other then that we're gonna have a great time ;D

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with people i enjoy in my life, love the outdoors and laughing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Quiet