Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #936291225 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 24 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play golf and have pretty much grown up on a golf course. I really like to read and catch up on movies and tv shows when I get free time. In the summer, I spend as much time outside as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf and in scrambles in the summer, reading a lot, and if I get a lot of free time then going to the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little quiet at first until I get to know people. Although once I'm really comfortable around the person, I'm an open book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity I had in college to play golf and get my entire education paid for
  2. my parents and the childhood they gave me
  3. the girls on my college golf team since we will always be friends for life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama