Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935709819 A Single Man in Westerville, OH 30 / Systems Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, learning new things, playing games online with friends, programming, hiking, geocaching. I'm trying to become increasingly more active outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has similar interests as me as well as differences. I want someone that will push me to try new things and who is willing themselves to try something new.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how quiet I am when they first meet me. I tend to be pretty shy until I have warmed up to a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Corridor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be rather shy around people I've not known for a while or when in situations I find awkward or uncomfortable (like first dates), I can come across as rather dry and boring initially. Once I open up more though, people find that I actually do have a sense of humor and like to joke around and have fun just as much as the next guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy