Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935701438 A Single Man in Oaklyn, NJ 59 / Voice and Data Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oaklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: audubon high, united states navy, camden county college

Oaklyn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oaklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting together with my family. Going to baseball games. Going out to breakfast on the weekends. Going out to dinner with family and friends. A good bottle of wine and conversation. A good debate on various topics after the bottle of wine. Laughter. A somewhat warped sense of humor. Honesty. Sharing a good movie with someone. A good book. Understanding. Being surprised. Seeing the smile on someones face after giving them something unexpected.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to baseball games. Movies. Reading. Hanging out with my kids. Gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who stops my train of thought with one look. A friend. Someone that listens but is willing to state there own opinion, and yet be open enough to be flexible. A warped sense of humor, whatever that means. I guess being able to hold back laughter after someone has an awkward fall to make sure they are okay then coming out with tear producing laughter. Sometimes its hard to get that in the right order, warped? Just some of the things I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Rough exterior.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr.Penumbra's 24 Hour Book Store. Involved a lot of comparisons between older and today's technologies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. The twins Josh and Jess, Adam and Bryce. Have grown to become good people.
  2. My health.
  3. My parents.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Rational, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, the second ship (the rho agenda), calico joe

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

steppenwolf, the stones, the who, sean hayes, steely dan, alice cooper, led zeppelin, (sorry) classical rock

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

joe dirt (good music), the outlaw josey wales, star trek