Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935688146 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Public Relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, traveling, exploring the city and the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and explore new cities or countries - learning about the culture, relaxing and just enjoying time away to unplug.I also enjoy eating my way through Chicago to check out local chefs, try new foods and connect with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The perfect man for me is smart, fun and handsome. Please mean what you say and say what you mean!

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and infectious smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken - loved that it was based on a real story, showed so much of the human side of the central character, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A good job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I don?t like most guys, but? perhaps that's what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. Myself ? determined, loyal and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. What?s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, this is us, modern family