Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935597835 A Single Woman in Oak Lawn, IL 29 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Lawn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vermont technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Lawn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Lawn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in the Lord and attend church every Sunday. My family is very important to me as well as my friends. I love my job as a nurse and the opportunity it gives me to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have three nephews who are a lot of fun. I enjoy meeting for coffee and going out to eat. I walk my dog every day and like to try different paths. I like to go shopping, explore new places, watch a movie or relax with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a strong relationship with God, values family, has a good sense of humor and a strong work ethic.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Captured by Grace by Dr David Jeremiah. It takes each line of John Newton's song "Amazing Grace" and relates it to John Newton's life, the Apostle Paul, and examples from either the Bible or current events. Also, I do love a good romance or mystery every once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Morning is my favorite part of the day. I love going out for breakfast. If given the choice between going out for coffee and going out for drinks, I?d pick coffee the majority of the time. With that being said, the bar/club scene is not for me. I?m a low key kind of girl. I enjoy the simple pleasures life brings.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

-, -, -