Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935573721 A Single Woman in Lake Forest, CA 53 / Caregiver

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: el toro high school
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Forest, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Forest, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things after surviving Hurricane Katrina. I try to live and enjoy each day, taking nothing for granite. I teach dog owners how to train their dogs so they can truly enjoy that special bond, and now I'm at a point in my life where I can really devote my time and energy to this. This is my passion since my children are grown and living in different states.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, whatever craft I'm working on or teaching myself how to do, or gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friend who will listen when I talk and will talk to me when he has something to say. Someone who will take short or long trips and take the time to enjoy them. Someone who will have the patience to teach me when I don't understand something, and be strong enough to admit when he doesn't understand and let me teach him. A partner who will accept me as I am, for God helped shape me.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I've never asked. If I think about it, I'll ask you when we meet for the first time. I would like to think that people would notice my smile and say that I am approachable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my Kindle while I walk with my dog every morning so I read a book every 2-3 days. Can't remember them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my sense of humor
  3. the strength I've always had to stand up for the weak

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy. I don't like talking about myself and I don't like having to approach strangers and introduce myself. I do it, but I have to give myself a huge pep talk before-hand.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding