Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935563730 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 45 / N/a

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking and taking a nice scenic drive up or down the coast.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, sense of humor and someone who is passionate about learning and trying new things and traveling to new places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot about travel and adventure. Last book by Peter Mayle's, A Year in Provence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm adventurous and enjoy outdoor sports and I don't mind to give anything a try at least once. Right now I'm into paddle boarding.I've traveled quite a bit and have also lived in Europe. It's important to me that my partner also have an interest in travel. It's important that my partner has an understanding and respect for cultures and is open minded. We can all learn from each other.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

rhianna, u2, john legend, tony bennett, drake

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, a very long engagement, under the tuscan sun

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show