Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935538523 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 30 / Surgical Technician/Ophthalmic tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saddleback college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and what the Lord has in store for me. I am passionate about helping others and seeing them grow. I love to work out and keep myself in physical peek shape and I love to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the gym and work out. I like to build things and fix things around the house. I enjoy a good movie and TV shows. I enjoy watching sports like football, hockey and soccer. I also like to go out and enjoy a nice night with a loved one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, loving, likes to have fun, enjoys life and is close to God. I want someone who I can go out with and enjoy each other through every adventure. Someone who enjoys me spoiling them and loves me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I always try to have a smile on my face because it helps bring joy to others who see it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ready player number 1

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well I am a southern California native, I decided to change my life and make the move to Texas, Plus I felt the Lord leading me here. I am really hoping to make my roots here. I am actual a real simple person who enjoys the fun things in life but also likes figuring out puzzles and things that make me think. I am a very nice person and am very confident in the person I am. I love to play soccer and wish I could still play on a team. I enjoy most any sport but baseball. I like to spend time outside just relaxing and enjoying the weather. I love music and going to concerts of all types.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up comdy, anything really, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up,scrubs, once upon a time,psych,, star treck, stargate,dr who