Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935532221 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 27 / Staff coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fashion institute of design and merchandising
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fashion institute of design and merchandising. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very outgoing. I love to go out dancing. I love to go out with my cousins. I spend a lot of time with my family. We are loud and joke around a lot. I love music, love going to shows, any live music is great. But my top music is 80's dance music, spanish rock, rockabilly music.

I typically spend my leisure time

vintage shoppingvolunteer at my nieces schoolhikinggoing out to bars

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values family. Is willing to go on adventures and try new things. He needs to love dogs and my dogs need to love him

The first thing people notice about me

Two things, my great smile and my ever-changing hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i enjoyed was "loosing Hope" and website would be Pinterest. Im a huge addict

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities I have had that my parents didnt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my legs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Rational

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

lolita, anything about the doors, hopeless

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, ironman, breakfast at tiffanys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, new girl, parks and rec, modern family, law and order svu, sons of anarchy, parenthood, orange is the new black