Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #935140728 A Single Man in Mound, MN 47 / IT/Systems Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mound
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: excelsior college
  • Religion: Christian

Mound, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mound, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from excelsior college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors. I Hunt, fish, hike, camp and most of all, I am an avid bicyclist. Both mountain and road biking. I enjoy taking trips to partake in these activities. I enjoy competing in biking, basketball, volleyball and getting together with friends.The most important thing in my life is family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting, biking. In the winter I enjoy hiking with my dog in the woods. But sitting down with a good book or movie is also fantastic. I work inside all day. I have to get outside whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is hard to nail down. I want to talk and laugh with someone. Someone who is honest, caring and willing to experience life. Someone who understands that I am a single dad that cherishes his sons. I love adventure but I also love sitting together watching a movie. I want a relationship and I want to that relationship to grow into something special.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I must appear taller that I am. I am also told that I have a very engaging smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black List.by Brad Thor. I am a sucker for the thriller genre. These books provide a great escape for a few hours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Life's many challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more outgoing that I appear at first.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am terrible at small talk. If I have to carry the conversation it will be a silent time for everyone. I enjoy hearing about others and what they like or dislike. I am really interested in other's opinions on about just about everything. I also have this incredible ability to close my eyes whenever a photo is taken. It is a real gift/curse. Most of my photos look like I am sleeping.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holy grail, just one? it's action, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, person of interest, anything about nature