Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #934558736 A Single Man in Wilburton, OK 23 / Compression Tech Mechanic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wilburton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: okmulgee tech
  • Religion: Christian

Wilburton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilburton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to rodeo and team rope, I like going 2 stepping and hanging out with the guys I rope with and working on the cattle ranch with my dad

I typically spend my leisure time

Team rope, ride horses in the mountains and deer hunt.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good hearted doesn't party all the time is not afraid to get dirty and is a christian

The first thing people notice about me

I am very respectful and joke around

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My roping horse
  3. My best friend Travis

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

about any that's really funny, bad boys, man from snowy river

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama