Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #934211735 A Single Man in Vaughn, WA 31 / Logger

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vaughn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Vaughn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vaughn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be fair I don't have that 1 passion, at least not yet. I am passionate about knowledge, music, golf and life in general. I'm passionate about experiencing life. Knowing one day that I did as much as I could in the best way I could.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's tough, I guess I don't spend enough time evaluating how I spend my time. I love concerts and live music. Sporting events. Going to the coast or just somewhere I have yet to be. I also love spending time with my brother and my niece and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

The understanding that intelligence isn't knowing how much you know, it's understanding how much you don't know.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chris Kyle American sniper. Fascinating to go through the Iraq war through the eyes of a US navy Seal sniper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life. Sounds cliche but I've been too close to losing it twice.
  2. Family and friends
  3. Seahawks! But more seriously the opportunities I've been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The layers of depth I possess.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

I feel like there's an element of me looking for someone who can just appreciate the simple. Also I would prefer a warm sandy private beach more then anywhere else in the world.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism