Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93279119 A Single Man in Denver, CO 36 / founder of a R&D Startup

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: multiple universities but google was better

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from multiple universities but google was better. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest, talking with a friend, laughing around a campfire, or exploring wilderness in a new country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active outdoors. Having craft beers on a patio with friends. Working on something with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

These are my non-negotiables for "Mrs Right", everything else is fun details to discover: - I respect her - I'm physically attracted to her - She's passionate about something - She gives more than takes from the world - She believe the world is more good than bad

The last book I read and enjoyed

(Geek Warning): Superintelligence- An analysis of machine learning's effect on modern society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful carrying family.
  2. My brain and drive
  3. Close friends who know when to support and when to talk s**t.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an eternal optimist. This world is a better place than any prior time in history, happiness is there for the grabbing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Boxes rarely fit a person. This week I hired 3 people for my corporation, got two engines running, comforted a upset friend, visited Grandma, did some plumbing, stressed if my shoes matched my suit, and did some plumbing. Proud to have a wide set of skills that unfortunately don't include choosing a correct paint color even if my life depended on it. :--)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing