Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93279020 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 28 / IT Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: heidelberg university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from heidelberg university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like making videos and getting lost in all sorts of stories. If it's imaginative and creative it'll be sure to at least catch my eye. Movies, games, shows on Netflix, books, I'll love 'em all!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually watching shows on YouTube or Netflix, producing a video of some sort, or playing a game of some kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone relaxed and content but not done in life. Someone who enjoys quiet moments spent more than massive parties and clubbing. If you can talk movies and stories of all kinds with me, we're going to do fine.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm...honestly not sure. Perhaps you could tell me if we meet up in real life?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game/Ender's Shadow (they're the same story from two different character's viewpoints). I know the author's said some controversial things in recent years, but I still love those books to death. Great and intelligent writing, one of the best sci-fi books I've read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ever-supportive and patient family.
  2. The places my show has taken me I never thought possible.
  3. My incredible sense of imagination and creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

up, mask of the phantasm, inside out, star wars, serenity, captain america, the dark knight,

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction