Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93278418 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 29 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was lucky enough to figure out what I wanted to do when I was 17 years old and consequently went to the University of Maryland for my undergraduate and graduate studies in speech-language pathology, which led me into a career that I love. I work with 3-7 year olds who have varying degrees of special needs. They challenge and reward me on a daily basis. My friends and family are the cheese to my macaroni. I have a dog named Anwar Sadat, like the former president of Egypt. He's awesome.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like drinking wine, watching movies, and hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy who can make me laugh- I truly admire and appreciate wit. Honesty, intelligence, and energy don't hurt either. I need a guy who can hang with my outgoing nature. Someone who can dish it and take it. A foodie who can appreciate good beer and wine. Someone i can travel with and go to concerts with. Someone who is open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

At first sight, it's my hair (there's a lot of it). People have told me that I'm compassionate and a good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

And the Mountains Echoed by: Khaled Hosseini

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perspective taking.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order svu, the jinx