Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93275322 A Single Man in Parker, CO 61 / ESL TEACHER

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parker, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll tell you later

I typically spend my leisure time

Play softball, love to go fishing, camping (although I haven't been in a long time and miss it), horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably like you, I have had my ups and downs, I have reached a point in life that seems to offer unlimited opportunity for growth, exploration and adventure, I would just like to find the right person to share this with. I am not looking to rush into anything, but it would be great to find someone whose long term plan is also to be fulfilled and satisfied with one person.

The first thing people notice about me

My eye lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whatever I just googled, don't know how I ever survived without it. Daily's like WSJ, USA Today, and I generally have some book going for entertainment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. Kids
  3. No debt

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

What I like to read

Philosophy