Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93273020 A Single Woman in Live Oak, FL 51 / Event Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Live Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Live Oak, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Live Oak, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

VolunteeringSpending time with friends and familyTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

YOU! I'm looking for the person I can spend the rest of my life with. I've been divorced for 17 years and I need someone again, I don't do friends with benefits. I love children (of all ages), I love pets (even the scary ones), I love people (especially men). I travel around the country doing events and just moved to Live Oak Florida (from Las Vegas) to be near my mom. I have friends or family all over the east coast (NY, NJ, VA, NC, SC, GA) and Florida. I love life!

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The end of membership as we know it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born in Portugal but have been American since I was 4 years old. I love life and have had a wonderful life, but I'm looking to complete it and that means finding someone to share the rest of my dreams and adventures with. I am very community focused and volunteer to help anyone in need. I'm well rounded (in more ways than one), I'm a survivor and it takes alot to shake/upset me. I laugh alot and will always put others' needs before mine.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer