Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93268119 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 28 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classic cars! I own a 1958 Chevy that I've done a lot of work on to make it my own. Though any project where I get to work with my hands or be creative really energizes me. I'm also a big fan of hiking, camping, kayaking, and outdoor/wilderness activities in general. I don't get a chance to get out and hike as often as I like, but I also do a lot of biking around town so that kind of makes up for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is most often dominated by watching TV/Netflix. If I'm lucky I've got a project I'm working on. Otherwise I like to read in bed sometimes, but it's been awhile since I've had a book I've really wanted to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an extraordinary family that has been very supportive of me.
  2. I have my health and overall well being.
  3. I was born where I was, when I was, with all the opportunities I've had to make my life great.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational