Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93262928 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 48 / Public Safety

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life long learner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening live music, walking the waterfront and hiking/exploring the Pacific Northwest. Spontaneous road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Transparency and Authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I shared your ears would bleed, lots of work and training manals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sunshine
  2. Music
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am open hearted and accept people for who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a simple woman who loves life, lives minimalisticly , appreciates the small things in life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football