Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93133432 A Single Woman in Lehi, UT 34 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to teach. In order to teach effectively, you have to have the knowledge of what to say and how to say it. John Taylor said, "It is true intelligence for a man to take a subject that is mysterious and great in itself and to unfold and simplify it so that a child can understand it." I love learning and discovering new things and then helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing the outdoors :) I like to camp, hike, bike, and enjoy the beauties all around. I like to read.I like to spend time with family and friends sharing their interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel of Jesus Christ, especially for the Atonement of my Savior
  2. My family and friends who love and support me.
  3. Cold Cereal

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual