Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93108923 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 45 / Admin Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: dillingham high school, ak
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy seeing people draw closer to God and their loved ones as they discover and explore how strong, beautiful and special they are. To explore this awesome beautiful world, the challenges and new adventures that come with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hike, play with my big kids and friends, find a new route to an old place.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion that leads to actions.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness. Heard it said, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and A New Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My story
  2. Salvation
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

swiss family robinson, anything agatha christie, the thirteenth tale

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

miss fisher, cuthroat kitchen, walking dead