Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93103427 A Single Woman in New York, NY 20 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about things that can make me happy. Family and friends are really important to me. As is being a person who people look up to. That's pretty much it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read relentlessly. Yoga is another one of my hobby., if you can call it that. I watch sitcoms (love them), listen to music. Music helps unwind me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, understanding, supportive and smart. Accepting me for what I am and what I was.

The first thing people notice about me

My weird sense of humor :-D

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Brain

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I'm as simple as it comes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a simple girl looking for something that might change the course of my future

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop