Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93100526 A Single Woman in Central Point, OR 40 / Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Central Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern oregon university

Central Point, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Central Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern oregon university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cycling, spending time on/in water, gardening or cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident, calm man whose had enough life experience to know what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I must be pursued in a classy way or I am not interested.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, second hand lions