Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93097624 A Single Man in Spring, TX 31 / off shore oil worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and exploring new places. I never go to the same place twice and have been to many countries. I have an old truck I work on, a Harley I ride, and quite a few guns. I make my own ammunition and help my family out on our cattle ranch. I'm looking to buy a house soon and want land so i can have a large work shop to house all my man toys and tools.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out with my friends probably once a week and watching tv on the couch the other days of the weekend, or going out and finding something fun to do if its a nice day. Having people over for a BBQ is always a win.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably loyalty, I'm gone often with my work and having no creeping doubts is key

The first thing people notice about me

I get comments about my smile a lot. I'm not really sure what I do, but evidently it's appealing

The last book I read and enjoyed

1776, its about the conditions and situations which lead up to the revolution

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An awesome family
  2. A great job
  3. Intelligence and adaptability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I currently work in off shore oil. I work 28 days on and then get 28 days off. It's a pretty awesome deal, working 6 months a year and making sweet money. Previously I was in the Army and did some defense contracting. I have everything I need in life except a wife and kids, thus the search continues!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Philosophy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philidelphia, archer, turn