Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93091425 A Single Woman in Homosassa, FL 62 / Field project supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homosassa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homosassa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homosassa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I like the beach scene and listening to country mudic. I like to play bingo and want to learn to play golf. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I love to go camping. I love to kayak.

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach, listening to the waves and watching people enjoying themselves. I like tiki bars and playing poker.

The most influential person in my life has been

They should be able to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes. Tell tell all

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grayIt was well written and it kept me interested

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially my son
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to handle most situations. My family tends to keep me safe from problems. I am a little silly sometimes. I like to joke around and love to do dare devil things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im somewhat of a home body. i have 2 dogs that are spoiled rotten. I have a 31 year old son, who is the apple of my eye. I like all kinds of music. like to go to karaoke ebven though I don't sing.