Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929681931 A Single Woman in O'Fallon, MO 44 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: O'Fallon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri- columbia
  • Religion: Christian

O'Fallon, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in O'Fallon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri- columbia. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately my training for the 1/2 marathon, my kiddos and my new house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Start with breakfast at one of my favorite cafe's with some sort of reading & yummy food. AND coffee! Then possibly a bike ride or run. Potentially splurge on something at the spa. Hopefully catch up with some friends later in day...

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly with a fun, silly nature. Easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Man Who Cycled the World

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy and intelligent kids!
  2. The ability to support myself within a career that I have a strong passion for...
  3. Chocolate, the ability to run at sunrise (or sunset) and friends that get me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

room, orson scott card, red prophet, the pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball