Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929667723 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 26 / delivery driver/salon professional

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. Being thankful for waking up each morning. I love taking opportunities/risks. Staying positive and knowing if it's meant to be it will be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sleeping, try and get as much as I can when I'm able to. Spending time with my friends and family , since I'm so busy I do it when ever I have free time. I love going on random adventures, doesn't matter how exciting they are.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, laid back, driven,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read a lot of books but enjoy cosmo, people, any kinda tabloids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life.
  2. What I have materialistic and nonmaterialistic.
  3. All my life experiences as they have made me who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Love tattoos and have a weakness for dogs. My sarcasm can get me in trouble sometimes if you don't understand it. A bit shy until I get to know you.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, most mtvs shows, lockup, stories of the er, empire, sons of anarchy