Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929659730 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / Boilermakers

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fill in laterFill in later fill I'm later fill in later fill in later fill I'm later fill in later fill in later fill I'm later fillllllllllllllll in

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and staying physically fit. I enjoy fishing or just about anything outdoors. I like a woman who likes to play some basketball with me I think it's very sexy

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to make me feel 100 percent. Complete me and give me a quality of life. Someone I can trust with my life

The first thing people notice about me

That I am awesome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV