Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929647527 A Single Woman in Whitestone, NY 63 / School Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Whitestone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Whitestone, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitestone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach, to travel to far away places, and to spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is content with himself and his life and wants to share it with someone. An optimist at heart, he views the glass half full and sees the world as a place to explore and enjoy. As a good communicator, he's a good listener and enjoys both good conversations as well as those quiet moments.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Book Thief, a story of a young girl growing up in Nazi Germany. The story is told from a very unique perspective. I won't tell you from who's, in case you want to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Good Health
  3. Having the opportunity to live a meaningful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think when people first meet me they think that I'm reserved, but in reality I'm quite easy going and fun loving. I'm very open, non-judgmental and love to be adventuresome.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

father of the bride, mr. holland's opus, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama