Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929559322 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 53 / Account Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors. Whether it is gardening, hiking or on the water. Staying active and keeping a positive attitude no matter what negative energies may be out there. I love my family and my long haired big German Shepherd. He's my big baby.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, passionate about enjoying life and a zest to explore the world. Whether it's just finding a new fishing hole around the bend, or throwing a dart on the map and explore a new part of the world!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Career which allows me to work anywhere

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country