Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929553325 A Single Woman in Lafayette, OH 32 / Direct Support Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: allen east high school
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is my life and right now he is my number one thing in my life. The job I am in, I have a passion for and I truly do enjoy it. I work with people that have disabilities. I thoroughly enjoy reading any kind of book and I enjoy watching about any kind of movie. I truly am an easy going kind of woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, playing with my son and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has compassion and can accept me for who I am. The truth, is something that is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That it normally doesn't take me long to strike up a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wouldn't be able to tell you the name, but it was a "fluff" book. A romantic book, that has no consequences of importance. They are go to books when I simply need to clear my mind completely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just what you think is on the outside, sometimes isn't in the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime