Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929540830 A Single Man in Westminster, CO 32 / Little bit of everything

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Westminster, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westminster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like sci-fi and fantasy movies, books, and television such as doctor who and Lord of the Rings. I like to ride my bicycle and go for walks. I like video games, comic books, trivia, karaoke, playing the bass guitar and music in general. I am a big fan of classic rock. I like cooking and trying new foods. I love traveling and would like to travel more than I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, watching television or movies, sing karaoke, hiking in Boulder or the mountain, brewing beer at home or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom I can share a good laugh. Someone who I can learn from and who can learn from me. I am kind of a dork and a bit of a nerd, so someone who can handle that is a good thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Time Machine"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. Having a good mind.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good a listener I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a bit of a beer nerd. I like to brew my own beer at home and someday would love to own a brewery

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the hound of the baskervilles, the girl with the dragon tattoo, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawn of the dead, lord of the rings, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, breaking bad, doctor who