Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #929533240 A Single Man in Schertz, TX 23 / Cook

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Schertz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: st. philips college
  • Religion: Christian

Schertz, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schertz, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about cooking. Cooking has been a very important part of my life. Becoming a Master Chef one day is one of my dreams in the far future. Soccer and volleyball has been one of my main athletic passions for the passed 14 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, disc golf and hiking. Cooking to improve my skills and try new things. Disc golf and hiking to keep me active.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very outgoing person. I try to be involved when I'm brought into a group of people I don't know. Get to know new people is very important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Rational, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, batman forever, animatrix