Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928943123 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 50 / Salon owner/stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my well being, the word of God ,my boys well being & my clients. Passionate about other people that I come in contact with making sure I made a great impact.

I typically spend my leisure time

I must enjoy my nap time, I work at a steady pace always moving so when i'm off a little nap does my body good.:) I also love jazz in the park and let's not forget l love taking myself out for lunch and/or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a personal relationship with God. Honesty, loving & caring

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of a praying Parent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My health & strength
  3. My boys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That If they ask me I'm going to tell them. So they need to watch what they ask me. Truth, truth, truth!!!!!!!! That's what they will be getting from me. : )

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I LOVE GOD and hearing the word of being taught. I like going to jazz in the park and dancing

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational, Other