Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928825428 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 43 / Engineering Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happiness I see when my kids reach a goal or experience something special for the first time. I am also passionate about what I do at work and feel lucky I am doing something that benefits our environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

First is always whatever my kids are doing, but I enjoy watching college sports and visiting family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, then quickly that I will try to find humor in just about anything. Obviously there's a time to be serious, but otherwise I find that a little humor sets everyone at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Josh Hamilton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A forgiving God
  2. Healthy children
  3. Great family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I have three kids and they are a huge part of my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama