Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928759839 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 33 / Project Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that everyone needs to be passionate about something. What that something is doesn't necessarily matter, just have something that you are willing to stand up and fight for. Personally, I am passionate about raising awareness and knowledge of mental illness as well as embracing differences and learning from every interaction I encounter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a student of martial arts, learning not only strength and personal safety but also building character. I also enjoy new experiences, opportunities to learn about the world around me and the history that built this world. Family is extremely important to me and I very much look forward to one of my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys the smallest things in life and believes there are things in life worth fighting for. Someone who is happy watching the TV from the couch or travelling the country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Incredible fortune

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I sing in the car and dance when I cook. I'm not afraid to be silly and make a fool of myself for the sake of the moment. I may be the world's worst at flirting. Intelligent conversation and respectful debate are the sexiest moments. Family is created, not inherited. It is also sacred and priceless.I'm looking for a man with passion, ambition, curiosity,and compassion. I am an easy going person who finds enjoyment in the small things in life. After all, it is those small things that allow us to truly live.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, dr. phil, various news programs, all of them!, all of us, pitch