Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928273121 A Single Woman in Greenacres, WA 47 / It desktop specialist/ inventory control

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: walla walla community college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from walla walla community college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord with all my heart. I have two beautiful children that I adore. I love to do things outside-athletics to landscaping to traveling. Finding someone who will be faithful and love me for who I am. Finding my soulmate/ best friend next to the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with family, visiting around good food. Watching football, racing or kids shows. Taking care of my own yard. Walking or riding bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sticking with you no matter what life throws at you. Going through things together- thick or thin.

The first thing people notice about me

A good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The python spirit by Jentzen Franklin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Lord and Savior
  2. My kids and family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the Lord and without Him in my life I don't know where I would be today. Without Him I would be lost, and my soulmate would have to feel the same way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mouse hunt, despicable me, raiders of the lost ark

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cartoons disney kid shows, star trek( oldies), joyce meyers perry stone jentzen franklin