Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928102219 A Single Man in Valrico, FL 47 / Surgical Technologist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Valrico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sanford brown institute
  • Religion: Christian

Valrico, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valrico, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from sanford brown institute. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

UPDATE: I have met a delightful lady that makes me smile and laugh. I wish to give her all my attention at this time. God bless and I hope you all find someone special as I did. I enjoy spending time with family, bowling, playing baseball, the beach and camping when I get a chance. I am well traveled but seeking someone who enjoys spur of the moment trips. Helping people makes me feel good and I do it whole heartedly. Last but not least, my walk with Christ is extremely important to me and any lady interested must love serving HIM above all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, playing tennis, working out, traveling and eating out...yummy !

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who has Christian morals, loving and sincere. Someone who gives their whole heart in every situation and knows how to love in good times and bad. A lady that can appreciate a man that cooks, cleans, irons, does laundry, etc. And when it comes to romance, someone who loves to hug and be affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five love languages,ESPN magazines, and the BIBLE

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord Jesus Christ
  2. My family.
  3. The air that I breath.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I may look serious, I am a teddy bear inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a big, no, a HUGE Yankees fan. Car shows are fantastic especially the old muscle cars. Walking on the beach at sunset is my favorite and spending time with family is very important to me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, ww1, ww2, vietnam & more, medical journals

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dirty dozen, love actually, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama