Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #928099217 A Single Woman in Shepherdsville, KY 28 / Administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: jefferson community and technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from jefferson community and technical college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making good choices, I try to do well in all things in my life. I am very passionate about my nerd shows and since I bought my house I've been very consumed with getting it the way I want it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, going to the movies, concerts, and spending time with my friends and family. I have a dog who is my baby so I play with her quite a bit. I work a lot so during the week I cook and catch up on shows. on weekends I stay busy with house work. I love seeing how my house is improving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character,sense of humor and positivity. I'm a genuin, honest person, what you see is what you get and I expect the same of others. I'm a happy person but my sense of humor is kind of cynical, I love to tease and joke so who ever I'm with must be able to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am very friendly, I'll talk to anyone and I love to joke. I am very much a smart ass so be warned.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Louis lawerys The Giver. it was interesting because it makes you question previous assumptions and look at daily aspects of life differently, things we take for granted. I don't read as much as I'd like but, lately, I have been listening to audio books while driving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My framily and friends
  2. How fortunate I've been
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not easy, I think because I'm so friendly sometimes guys take it as being flirty and I am not a flirt, I'm kinda old-fashioned. I believe in getting to know each other and developing a friendship first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm super laid back and easy going, I hardly ever get mad. I get a little pissed here and there but it doesn't last long. I own my own home and plan to continue my education, I'd like to at least get my bachelor. if I had my way I'd win the lottery and buy a farm in the middle of no where, but somewhere near a lake.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction